I am back with wordpress


Previously i used to spread my thoughts through WordPress, and i was happy to see the comments in my dashboard.I was happy to see that people are appreciating me, suggesting me, supporting me...but when I am into the IT field i never get time to login WordPress even i am spending 24 hours in front of the system..!! But yesterday im happened to see WordPress app in my Nokia lumia 520 app store.i was surprised like a child who gifted with a lot of chocolates...really, i was...and with doubts i installed it..and again the developers surprised me, this app is just awesome..so i can continue my blogging with Lumia 520...thanks to developers...!!!!

Published by

Jithin Rajan

My waste basket..!!!

Leave a Reply

